Obama!

Barack Obama wins Iowa! Fantastic, I thought to myself! Could this be like good omen, some way to announce a good forthcoming year ahead? I choose to believe so. Obama wins Iowa, a state with mostly a white population, and has had the power to move even those not very much politically involved. Obama inspires change, viable change. He wins ahead of Edwards and Clinton with 38% of votes. This is much more than a non-white entering the race for presidency. This looks like a man with vision and principles raising a wave of change from a fundamentalist regime in a conservative country. I have a good feeling about this, Obama could do good for the world. Let’s wait and see..

2 Responses to Obama!

  1. César Chavez says:

    Si, si puede!

  2. Michael Tim says:

    I love your site!

    _____________________
    Experiencing a slow PC recently? Fix it now!

Leave a comment